Shows

Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Tuesday June 18, 2024
7:00 pm
The Beacon
Topeka, KS
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Wednesday June 19, 2024
7:00 pm
Vox Theatre
Kansas City, KS
Comedy Club
Boulder Comedy Festival
Thursday June 20, 2024
7:00 pm
Dairy Arts Center
Boulder, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Friday June 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Noonan's
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Boulder Comedy Festival
Sunday June 23, 2024
2:00 pm
BOCO Boulder Cidery & Taproom
Boulder, CO
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Thursday July 11, 2024
7:00 pm
The Schoolhouse Theater
Parker, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Sunday July 14, 2024
7:30 pm
The Comedy Fort
Fort Collins, CO
Solo Show
SHE WHO LAUGHS LAST: 50 YEARS OF LIFE IN 63 MINUTES OF COMEDY
Thursday July 18, 2024
7:00 pm
stay tuned! Announcing venue soon!
St. Louis, MO
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Wednesday September 25, 2024
7:00 pm
Farmington, NM
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Thursday September 26, 2024
7:00 pm
Pagosa Springs, CO
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Friday September 27, 2024
7:00 pm
Durango, CO
Solo Show, Workshop
Confidence & Comedy Bash: Women's Empowerment Event
Thursday October 10, 2024
9:00 am
The Denver Improv
Denver, CO
Solo Show
She Who Laughs Last: 50 years of life in 63 minutes of comedy
Saturday November 16, 2024
6:00 pm
The Plantation
Fort Myers, FL
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Wednesday June 12, 2024
7:00 pm
The Boulder Dairy Arts Center
Boulder, CO
Comedy Club
Comedy Works: New Talent Night
Thursday June 6, 2024
7:30 pm
Comedy Works Downtown
Denver, CO
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Thursday May 23, 2024
7:00 pm
Historic Fox Theater
North Platte, NE
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Wednesday May 22, 2024
7:00 pm
Minden Opera House
Minden, NE
Comedy Club
MOMS UNHINGED STAND UP COMEDY SHOW
Tuesday May 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Full Circle Venue
Grand Island, NE
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Saturday April 20, 2024
12:00 am
JCC
Denver, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Friday April 12, 2024
12:00 am
Lakewood Cultural Center
Lakewood, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Thursday April 11, 2024
12:00 am
Fraco's
Littleton, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged Stand Up Comedy Show
Sunday March 24, 2024
7:00 pm
Snapper's Comedy Club
Fort Myers, FL
Workshop
Rewrite Your Past, Rewire Your Future Workshop
Wednesday March 20, 2024
9:00 am
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged
Wednesday March 13, 2024
7:00 pm
Dickens Opera House
Longmont, CO
Solo Show
WHO CHISELED THAT? THE STORY OF A LIFE UNSCRIPTED, UNSTOPPABLE & UNEXPECTEDLY FUNNY
Saturday March 9, 2024
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Comedy Night @ The Secret Cellar
Saturday March 2, 2024
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Cupid Comedy Night at The Secret Cellar
Friday February 16, 2024
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged
Thursday February 8, 2024
7:00 pm
Schoolhouse Theater
Parker, CO
Solo Show
Confidence & Comedy Bash
Sunday February 4, 2024
1:00 pm
The Mint Museum Uptown
Charlotte, NC
Solo Show
WHO CHISELED THAT? THE STORY OF A LIFE UNSCRIPTED, UNSTOPPABLE & UNEXPECTEDLY FUNNY
Sunday January 28, 2024
5:00 pm
Snapper's Comedy Club
Fort Myers, FL
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged – A Standup Comedy Show
Sunday January 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Lone Tree Arts Center
Lone Tree, CO
Comedy Club
Moms Unhinged – A Standup Comedy Show
Sunday January 7, 2024
7:30 pm
The Comedy Fort
Fort Collins, CO
Comedy Club
Naughty Christmas Comedy Show
Wednesday December 13, 2023
7:00 pm
Dickens Opera House
Longmont, CO
Comedy Club
National Speakers Association CO chapter Holiday Party Comedy Show
Friday December 8, 2023
6:00 pm
Courtyard by Marriott Cherry Creek
Denver, CO
Comedy Club
Naughty Comedy Night at The Secret Cellar
Saturday December 2, 2023
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Comedy Works New Talent Night
Tuesday November 28, 2023
7:30 pm
Comedy Works
Denver, CO
Solo Show
Who Chiseled That? The Story of a Life Unscripted, Unstoppable & Unexpectedly Funny
Saturday November 18, 2023
7:30 pm
The Manor Club of Pelham
Pelham, NY
Comedy Club
Mom's Unhinged -A Stand Up Comedy Show
Sunday November 12, 2023
7:00 pm
Louisville Underground
Louisville, CO
Comedy Club
Two Pauls One Show- Headliners Paul Farahvar & Paul Ollinger
Sunday November 5, 2023
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Adults Only Comedy Show
Friday November 3, 2023
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Monique Marvez | Stand-up Comedy Special
Friday October 20, 2023
7:00 pm
The Secret Cellar
Aurora, CO
Solo Show
Sunday October 8, 2023
7:30 pm
The Den Theatre
Chicago, IL
Solo Show
Saturday October 7, 2023
7:30 pm
The Den Theatre
Chicago, IL
Solo Show
Friday October 6, 2023
7:30 pm
The Den Theatre
Chicago, IL
Solo Show
Thursday October 5, 2023
7:30 pm
The Den Theatre
Chicago, IL
Comedy Club
Saturday September 30, 2023
8:00 pm
Lone Tree Brewing Company
Lone Tree, CO
Comedy Club
Sunday September 24, 2023
7:00 pm
Aurora Fox Theater
Aurora, CO
Comedy Club
Thursday September 21, 2023
7:00 pm
The Space
Las Vegas, NV
Comedy Club
Tuesday September 19, 2023
12:00 am
LA Comedy Club
Las Vegas, NV